COMPANY DIRECTORY

Name
E-mail
Phone Number
Extension
Department
Chuck George
cgeorge@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2125
7025
Sales
Chuck Violissi
cviolissi@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2117
7017
Sales
Cliff Levasseur
clevasseur@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2126
7026
Procurement
Deven Franco
dfranco@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2134
7034
Office
Fish Department
fishdept@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2104
7004
Fish
Josh Brightman
jbrightman@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2122
7022
Lobster
Kendra Platt
kplatt@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2113
7013
Office
Kenny Arruda
karruda@fleetfisheries.com
508-954-2709
N/A
Procurement
Kim St. Laurent
kstlaurent@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2108
7008
Office
Lars Vinjerud II
lars@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2123
7023
Office
Linda Conroy
lconroy@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2136
7036
Office
Marie Milano
mmilano@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2102
7002
Office
Martin Johnson
mjohnson@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2101
7001
Production
Mike Johnson
mijohnson@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2118
7018
Sales
Rick Tavis
rtavis@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2135
7035
Office
Ryan Wilkinson
rwilkinson@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2119
7019
Sales
Shaun Ferreira
sferreira@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2131
7031
Sales
Shipping Department
shippingoffice@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2128
7028
Shipping
Tom Pereira
tpereira@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2121
7021
Sales
Troy Rebello
trebello@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2111
7011
Maintenance