fleet-fisheries-sales-team-01-web_edited.jpg

COMPANY DIRECTORY

GET IN TOUCH WITH FLEET FISHERIES & OUR EXTRAORDINARY TEAM!

V Shape

Call us today at (508) 996-3742 or email sales@fleetfisheries.com to speak with one of our seafood experts about placing wholesale seafood orders. Thank you for choosing Fleet Fisheries Inc.

Name
E-mail
Phone Number
Extension
Department
Shipping Department
shippingoffice@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2128
7028
Shipping
Chuck George
cgeorge@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2125
7025
Sales
Chuck Violissi
cviolissi@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2117
7017
Sales
Ethan Grillo
egrillo@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2124
7024
Sales
Justin Costodio
jcostodio@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2123
7023
Sales
Mike Johnson
mijohnson@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2118
7018
Sales
Ryan Wilkinson
rwilkinson@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2119
7019
Sales
Shaun Ferreira
sferreira@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2131
7031
Sales
Tom Pereira
tpereira@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2121
7021
Sales
Martin Johnson
majohnson@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2101
7001
Production
Cliff Levasseur
clevasseur@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2126
7026
Procurement
Kenny Arruda
karruda@fleetfisheries.com
508-954-2709
N/A
Procurement
Deven Franco
dfranco@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2134
7034
Office
Kendra Platt
kplatt@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2113
7013
Office
Kim St. Laurent
kstlaurent@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2108
7008
Office
Lars Vinjerud II
lars@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2123
7023
Office
Linda Conroy
lconroy@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2136
7036
Office
Marie Milano
mmilano@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2102
7002
Office
Rick Tavis
rtavis@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2135
7035
Office
Troy Rebello
trebello@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2111
7011
Maintenance
Josh Brightman
jbrightman@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2122
7022
Lobster
Fish Department
fishdept@fleetfisheries.com
508-910-2104
7004
Fish
 
Chuck Violissi Fleet Fisheries Seafood Purchasing & Sales

Contact Us Today -- sales@fleetfisheries.com -- Tel: 508-996-3742